So who won the 2nd IEA Presidential Debate?

President John Mahama (NDC)
55% (748 votes)
Dr. Abu Sakara Foster (CPP)
3% (35 votes)
Hassan Ayariga (PNC)
3% (37 votes)
Nana Akufo-Addo (NPP)
40% (538 votes)
Total votes: 1358


Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.